menu Home chevron_right

Sven Vath’s Cocoon Celebrates 20 Years With A Compilation

user | December 20, 2020

Sven Vath’s label will release 20 Years: Cocoon Recordings in February, as RA reports.

The 15-track set comes on the heels of Cocoon’s 20th Anniversary parties at Amnesia, held in 2019. It includes exclusive cuts from Diynamic Music head Solomun, Josh Wink, Luke Slater’s Planetary Assault Systems and Tiga & Roman Flügel, to name a few.

SEE MORE – Sven Väth: I Play Trance

20 Years: Cocoon Recordings is out on February 19th, 2021. 15-track are set to be released on six-LP compilation.

01. Rampa – 2000
02. Emanuel Satie – Departure
03. Solomun – We Will Never Have Today Again
04. Gregor Tresher – Nostalgia (Is The Enemy)
05. Joseph Ashworth – Eavesdrop
06. Pig and Dan – Trauma
07. Josh Wink – Nuclei
08. Ricardo Tobar – Eterna
09. Tiga & Roman Flügel – Look To The Sky
10. Planetary Assault Systems – Raww
11. Jacek Sienkiewicz – Digitavi
12. André Galluzzi & Daniel Stefanik – The Regulator
13. Extrawelt – Murder Ballet
14. Petar Dundov – Overtone
15. Sebastian Mullaert – Kikaqu

Written by user


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


    • cover play_circle_filled

      01. Out My Outfit feat. Lana Scolaro [Soniquarium]
      Mr. Fitz

    play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
    Close Bitnami banner